Small Font | Big Font       Change to English | Đổi qua Tiếng Việt | Doi qua Tieng Viet
Profile: 490910 Post Profile Edit Profile Private Message Search Profile Alert Admin (Bad Profile) VietSingle.Com

dimaikhongve - ID: 490910
 IP & Posted by:  71.141.131.187 on September 3, 2006 at 12:22pm
 Updated by:  January 11, 2010 at 11:50am
 Gender:  Male
 Age:  30
 Height:  5 Feet 7 Inches (170 cm)
 Weight:  130 lbs (59 kg)
 Body Type:  Average
 From City:  San Francisco
 State/Province:  California
 Zip:  94110
 Country:  United States
 Religion:  Catholic
 Education:  BA/BS (4 years college)
 Occupation:  Programmer/Consultant
 Smoker:  Non-smoker
 Drinker:  Light/social drinker
 Marital Status: Single
 My goal:  Short goal: về Việt Nam thăm quê hương (chưa về lần nào) / revisit the Vietnamese motherland (haven't been back yet) ====================================== Long term: viết một mẩu truyện thật là lý thú và có ý nghĩa / write an interesting and meaningful story Translate to English
 Free Time:  Làm tất cả những gì mình muốn làm và có thể làm ====================================== Do everything I can and want to do Translate to English
 I Am:  I am a career professional, single, no kids, no drama, who likes to crack jokes and laugh a lot. I am not very funny, but still working on it :) ... otherwise I'd probably be working as a ic. Oh and I am very good with puter. ====================================== H. đã ở Cali khoảng 7 năm, trước đó thì ở Hawaii khoảng 15 năm. H. thích nghệ thuật, âm nhạc, xem phim, tập thể thao, bơi lội, ngồi quán trà tán dóc, viết sách, bbq, camping, đi shopping (không phải thích mua sắm, nhưng lâu lâu đi mall coi có gí mới lạ), đi gym (24hour fitness), du lịch, ... ====================================== I had lived in California for about 7 years now, before I lived in Hawaii for about (15 years). I work as a programmer/consultant for pharmaceutical panies. My job takes me up and down the north and south bay. I have a deep interest in art, music, movies, work out, swimming, teashop chatting, writting, bbq, camping, shopping (i am not a hardcore shopper, but I like to cruise mall sometimes to see what's new out there), go to the gym (24hour fitness), travel, ... Translate to English
 Looking For:  I going back to the Bay Area for new contract work and I just feel like reaching out to cool people for friendship. I hardly know anyone here, just trying to fill the empty spaces of friends I had left back home. It is difficult, yet I believe a life with no challenge is not a life worth living. I rather leap into the unknown, do the best with what I have, and emmerge from it knowing I tried. Although I may not win some of the battles, but I will definitely win the war. I will have no regret. ====================================== Muốn kiếm bạn cùng sở thích hay khác sở thích cũng ok :), ở gần San Francisco để cùng trò truyện, trao đổi, học hỏi ====================================== Want to find friends with same (or different, it doesn't matter) interest living near San Francisco to talk with, exchange, learn from Translate to English

Back | Send Email to dimaikhongve (ID: 490910)




Program made by: Quang T Le
Copyright ©2002, 2003, VietFun & VietSingle.